about the band

XXX

Triple X is a Classic Rock ‘Power Trio’ based in Hampshire and West Sussex. The band comprises:

Andy Haselip — Bass Guitar and lead vocals
Richard O’Hara — Drums
Eddie Renouf — Lead Guitar and vocals

All members are ex-professional musicians that now play for fun and for their love of the classic rock era that was the late 60s, 70s and early 80s We play a mixture of rock covers that includes:

Cream
Led Zeppelin
The Who
Jimi Hendrix
Joe Walsh
The Police

Rolling Stones
Free and Bad Company
Deep Purple
Steely Dan
Toto
Aerosmith
And many more…

Contact us to book.

Eddie
Eddie Renouf, lead guitar and vocals
Richard
Richard, drums and vocals Andy, bass guitar and lead vocals
Andy

gigs

XXX
  • Sunday 22nd Oct - 2017 The William Hardwicke, Bognor - 4:00pm start
  • Saturday 28th Oct - White Hart, Littlehampton, West Sussex
  • Saturday 4th Nov - The Pier, Bognor Regis, West Sussex
  • Friday 10th Nov - The Egremont, Worthing, West Sussex
  • Saturday 11th Nov - Rising Sun, Upper Beeding, Wrst Sussex
  • Sunday 19th Nov - The Dolphin Littlehampton, 4:00pm start
  • Saturday 9th Dec - Hare and Hounds, Worthing, West Sussex
  • Friday 15th Dec - Black Horse Climping, West Sussex
  • Saturday 16th Dec - The Cabin, Elmer near Bognor
  • Friday 22nd Dec - Six Bells, Billingshurst, West Sussex
  • Saturday 20th Jan - The Hothampton Arms, Bognor, Wesr Sussex
  • Sunday 28th Jan - The Lion, Pagham, West Sussex. 4:00pm start
  • Friday 2nd Feb - Duke of Wellington, Shoreham, West Sussex
  • Saturday 3rd Mar - Admiral Drake, North End, Portsmouth.
  • Saturday 10th Mar - The Fountain, Chichester, West Sussex
  • Saturday 17th Mar - The Egremont, Worthing, Wedt Sussex
  • Saturday 12th May - The Hothampton Arms, Bognor, West Sussex
  • Saturday 19th May - The Egremont, Worthing, West Sussex
  • Saturday 23rd Jun - The Fountain, Chichester, West Sussex
  • Saturday 28th Jul - The North Star, Worthing, West Sussex.
  • Saturday 18th Aug - The Egremont, Worthing, West Sussex
  • Saturday 3rd Nov - The Egremont, Worthing, West Sussex
  • Saturday 17th Nov - The Fountain, Chichester, West Sussex

contact

XXX

if you would like to contact us please use the form below

You've got to have a name!
Please enter a valid email address
Please include a message!

This is a modal.

Reveal makes these very easy to summon and dismiss. The close button is simply an anchor with a unicode character icon and a class of close-reveal-modal. Clicking anywhere outside the modal will also dismiss it.

Finally, if your modal summons another Reveal modal, the plugin will handle that for you gracefully.

Second Modal...

×