about the band

XXX

Triple X is a Classic Rock ‘Power Trio’ based in Hampshire and West Sussex. The band comprises:

Andy Haselip — Bass Guitar and lead vocals
Richard O’Hara — Drums
Eddie Renouf — Lead Guitar and vocals

All members are ex-professional musicians that now play for fun and for their love of the classic rock era that was the late 60s, 70s and early 80s We play a mixture of rock covers that includes:

Cream
Led Zeppelin
The Who
Jimi Hendrix
Joe Walsh
The Police

Rolling Stones
Free and Bad Company
Deep Purple
Steely Dan
Toto
Aerosmith
And many more…

Contact us to book.

Eddie
Eddie Renouf, lead guitar and vocals
Richard
Richard, drums and vocals Andy, bass guitar and lead vocals
Andy

gigs

XXX
  • Saturday 12th Nov - North Star Worthing
  • Saturday 19th Nov - The Egremont Worthing
  • Friday 20th Jan - The Duke of Wellington, Shoreham
  • Friday 27th Jan - Railway Inn, Billingshurst
  • Saturday 4th Mar - The Broadwater Worthing
  • Friday 10th Mar - The Eastgate Chichester
  • Saturday 18th Mar - The Dolphin Littlehampton
  • Saturday 1st Apr - Hothampton Arms, Bognor Regis
  • Saturday 15th Apr - The Fountain Chichester
  • Saturday 6th May - The Railway Inn, Billingshurst
  • Saturday 10th Jun - The Broadwater Worthing
  • Saturday 5th Aug - The Broadwater Worthing
  • Saturday 12th Aug - The Malt Shovel Horsham
  • Saturday 30th Sep - The Railway Inn, Billingshurst
  • Saturday 4th Nov - The Broadwater Worthing

contact

XXX

if you would like to contact us please use the form below

You've got to have a name!
Please enter a valid email address
Please include a message!

This is a modal.

Reveal makes these very easy to summon and dismiss. The close button is simply an anchor with a unicode character icon and a class of close-reveal-modal. Clicking anywhere outside the modal will also dismiss it.

Finally, if your modal summons another Reveal modal, the plugin will handle that for you gracefully.

Second Modal...

×