about the band

XXX

Triple X is a Classic Rock ‘Power Trio’ based in Hampshire and West Sussex. The band comprises:

Andy Haselip — Bass Guitar and lead vocals
Richard O’Hara — Drums
Eddie Renouf — Lead Guitar and vocals

All members are ex-professional musicians that now play for fun and for their love of the classic rock era that was the late 60s, 70s and early 80s We play a mixture of rock covers that includes:

Cream
Led Zeppelin
The Who
Jimi Hendrix
Joe Walsh
The Police

Rolling Stones
Free and Bad Company
Deep Purple
Steely Dan
Toto
Aerosmith
And many more…

Contact us to book.

Eddie
Eddie Renouf, lead guitar and vocals
Richard
Richard, drums and vocals Andy, bass guitar and lead vocals
Andy

gigs

XXX
  • Friday 9th Aug - The Tap, North End, Portsmouth
  • Saturday 10th Aug - The Crown Emsworth, Hampshire
  • Friday 16th Aug - The Egremont, Worthing, West Sussex
  • Friday 23rd Aug - Six Bells, Billingshurst, West Sussex
  • Sunday 25th Aug - The Lion Pagham, West Sussex. 4:00pm start
  • Saturday 31st Aug - The Park View, Durrington, Worthing, W Sussex
  • Saturday 21st Sep - The Old Barn Felpham. (8:30 start)
  • Saturday 5th Oct - The Egremont, Worthing, West Sussex
  • Saturday 12th Oct - The British Legion, East Preston, West Sussex
  • Sunday 13th Oct - The Dolphin, Littlehampton 4:00pm start
  • Saturday 26th Oct - The Hare and Hounds, Worthing
  • Saturday 9th Nov - The Red Lion, Arundel, West Sussex
  • Friday 15th Nov - Hothampton Arms Bognor
  • Saturday 16th Nov - Park View Durrington, Worthing
  • Friday 29th Nov - Six Bells, Billingshurst, West Sussex

contact

XXX

if you would like to contact us please use the form below

You've got to have a name!
Please enter a valid email address
Please include a message!

This is a modal.

Reveal makes these very easy to summon and dismiss. The close button is simply an anchor with a unicode character icon and a class of close-reveal-modal. Clicking anywhere outside the modal will also dismiss it.

Finally, if your modal summons another Reveal modal, the plugin will handle that for you gracefully.

Second Modal...

×